And we’re back!

Sorry for the lack of posts for the last few days, readers. It’s been a whirlwind couple of weeks for me. I’ve been traveling a lot, so it’s been a little difficult to keep up with my blog amidst my trips to Pittsburgh, San Francisco and Chicago. (Hopefully you’ve been following along through my tweets, @bistrohopping!)

But I’m mostly settled back in town now, just a short overnight trip later this week to the City of Angels, then you’ll have my full attention. (And don’t worry, full reports of the glorious eats in the Windy City will be forthcoming!)

In the meantime, here are some posts to catch you up on anything you might have missed from my weekly column, Off The Menu, and other news in the local restaurant scene.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

