Coming Soon: Mon Chay Restaurant

I got a tip this morning that a new restaurant is taking over the old Golden Buddha space in the Barnyard.

Mon Chay, a new vegetarian Vietnamese restaurant will be opening soon–supposedly tomorrow! I’m happy to see more Vietnamese options around town. And even though vegetarian food isn’t usually my scene–I love pork egg rolls too much–I’m intrigued by the vegetarian concept.

This entry was posted in Coming Soon, New In Town, Restaurants, Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

