Counting down!

Fellow foodies, Cooking for Solutions is almost here! I’ve got my tickets and I’m counting down the days for some good food and fun. But yikes, I’ve yet to finish (well, technically yet to even *start*) my “Hootie Hoo!” t-shirt to wear to the Sustainable Seafood Challenge with Top Chef alums Casey Thompson, Bryan Voltaggio and Carla Hall (!!!). Guess I know what I’ll be doing over the weekend, right?

To whet your appetite for this event, check out yesterday’s Monterey Herald for an interview with honored chef Rick Moonen.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

