Dining Out: May 11

It’s Wednesday, and that means it’s time for the Monterey Herald’s weekly roundup of food news. This week: a new chef at TusCA, a new restaurant in Carmel, salsa-making at Rio Grill and much more. Check out the full article here.

Out of all the tidbits this week, I think the opening of the Carmel Food Company intrigued me most. I’ve heard whispers in the wind about this place, and checking out the menu has piqued my curiosity. Hopefully I’ll make it over there sometime soon–and don’t worry, there will be a Yelp review to follow (of course).

This entry was posted in Dining Out, Links. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dining Out: May 11

  1. oooo…. I can always count on you to keep me updated on the restaurant scene. Yay… I cant wait to try the new carmel restau…..

  2. Raul says:

    Oooooh. Come to think of it, maybe I’ll go to the Carmel Food Company for dinner tonight!

Leave a Reply

